Latest I S L A N D musings

11Aug10

So, I’ve mentioned on a number of occasions that I’m considering a sequel to I S L A N D, partially because I enjoyed making it, partially because I want to make another game. However, I’m toying with the idea of continuing the story in web comic form, while making a different game altogether.

I’ve started drawing the first page already. How soon it will be before I finish it I don’t know, but it’d probably be a while. It’ll take longer than my Laminated Goat comics since I plan to colour it. Furthermore, I’d want to release it with a few more pages to introduce the story properly, so even when it is finished it’d till be a while before you’d see it. Whether or not this would be a long term project only time will tell. I’m just experimenting, but whatever I come up with, finished or not, I’ll be sure to share it with you all!



No Responses Yet to “Latest I S L A N D musings”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment